The Paper & Glam Community

Author   Comment   Page 3 of 7      Prev   1   2   3   4   5   6   Next   »
Shemika

Reply with quote  #31 
Hi! I'm Shemika.  I am a 24 yr old Revenue Accountant in Houston, TX. I have always known God but as I am getting older I am learning how to grow a deeper relationship with him.

Color: Pink, Teal, and Yellow 
Current Book: Go Set a Watchman (Couldn't pick a favorite just too many good ones)
Food: Hamburgers 
Hobbies: Reading, Scrapbooking & Crafting 
DSC_1085.jpg 

kiannasavoy

Reply with quote  #32 
Hi I'm Kianna. I am a warrant officer in the Army. I serve as a Legal Administrator which means I am the Office, Operations, and Project Manager for each office I get assigned too. I am currently in Arizona for the next 18 months then it's off to the next duty station. I am originally from New Jersey. I hope to settle in Savannah, Georgia after my military career.

I love all things related to my Heavenly Father, military, leadership, indoor cycling, Crossfit, and family.

Favorite Color: pink, cobalt blue, rose gold, and black
Favorite Book: The Coldest Winter Ever
Favorite Food: strawberries

I am excited to connect with this group.

Much Love,
Kianna
Shovondak

Reply with quote  #33 
My name is: Shovonda King
I live in: Fort Worth, TX
My Favorite Color: Purple
I am married with two kids. I work two jobs and I am hoping to find time to reconnect with God.

Attached Images
jpeg Attachment.jpg (282.44 KB, 3 views)

JessMannino

Reply with quote  #34 
Hi ladies! My name is Jess, and I live in Syracuse, NY. I run a college bookstore by day, and I am a mom of 2 crazy pants little ones! I am excited to be joining this group and I am looking forward to the discussion in the coming year! I have been in a rut lately, and this group has been very helpful & inspiring! I can't wait to start reading Savor tomorrow!

Favorites:
Color - Black & Pink
Book - The Nightingale 
Food - Cheese!
Hobby - Reading  
elizabeth5600

Reply with quote  #35