The Paper & Glam Community

Author   Comment   Page 7 of 7     «   Prev   4   5   6   7
planshan

Reply with quote  #91 
Hello everyone!

My name is Shannon, 25 years old. I am a professional city planner with a specialization in transportation planning. I work a full time job at a private transportation consulting firm in California's Bay Area and am finishing up two graduate degrees in urban planning and transportation engineering. It is a busy season for me! 

Some of my favorites: 
Color - Purple 
Book - TBD 
Food - Asian cuisine! Indian, Thai, Chinese, and Vietnamese
Hobby - cooking, journaling, crafty stuff

I am excited to be in this group and find a space on the internet to grow in my relationship with God and connect to other believers. I just found Lisamarie's blog in the last few days and feel so inspired by the content she posts. Excited to connect to the Paper and Glam community. 

2015-03-22 13.39.43-1.jpg 

halforrplans13

Reply with quote  #92 
Hi. I'm pretty late on the bandwagon. But I'm still pretty excited about this group! My name is Haleigh. I'm from Northwest Indiana. I'm a SAHW most days and a Nanny two days a week. I love my Lord and Savior. And this year I'm all about getting to know him more.

My favorites:
Color - green
Book - Whatever I'm reading at the moment. Right now it's The Life-Changing Magic of Tidying Up.
Food - Fruit. All of it.
Hobby - Makeup, crafting, bible journaling.

Attached Images
jpeg image.jpeg (784.12 KB, 1 views)

Rumbleseatsally

Reply with quote  #93 
Hi all!