The Paper & Glam Community

Author   Comment   Page 1 of 7      1   2   3   4   Next   »
paperandglam

Administrator
Reply with quote  #1 
Paper & Glam Headshot 2015 - 280px.jpg 

Hello Paper & Glam Family, 

Brandi Theisse suggested we use the first thread to introduce ourselves. I'll start!

My name is Lisamarie. I live in Hollywood, work in IT by day, and create content for Paper & Glam by candlelight. I'm about God, glam, hot pink lipstick and learning to live well. 

Favorites:
Color - Pink
Book - Cold Tangerines by Shauna Niequist
Food - Pizza
Hobby - Planning, photography + writing = scrapbooking, reading, and seasonal living!

Please introduce yourself if you're so inclined!

Much love going out from here to there, 
Lisamarie

Stef

Reply with quote  #2 
fr_9944_size400.jpg 
Hi there! My name is Stef and I live in Melbourne, Australia. I am a teacher (I teach Prep, which is equivalent to Kindergarten) and blog and create YouTube content in my spare time. I am a crafter and scrapbooker and I like to find God and my faith in my every day life.

My favourites include:
Colour/s: pink, black, white and silver
Book/s: anything written by Matthew Reilly and The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
Food/s: Pizza and pavlova
Hobbies: planning, crafting, Project Life, writing, reading and tea drinking

I look forward to getting to know all of you!

angonzales10

Reply with quote  #3 
Hi there!

My name is Ashley! I live just outside of Charlotte, North Carolina. I'm a Pre-K teacher and a faith-centered lifestyle blogger. I got my start with blogging five years ago when I was a fan site blogger. Through fan site blogging, I was able to interview the cast of Divergent in Chicago and the cast of The Giver in LA. I even met/interviewed Lois Lowry! A book lover's dream! Though my blogging topics have changed over the years, I use my current blog platform to share my walk with Jesus and I love to share my story with others!